top of page



The Trueborn Saga
Wild Blood: The Trueborn Saga Book 1 (Emmett and Raven’s story)

Rogue Heart: The Trueborn Saga Book 2 (Lyric and Ronan’s story)

Torn Spirit: The Trueborn Saga Book 3 (Beckett and Keira's story)

Savage Honor: The Trueborn Saga Book 4 (Harmony and Xander's story)

Spellbound Fury: The Trueborn Saga Book 5 (Wyatt and Scarlett's story)

Unity City Series

Half-breed’s Bargain: Unity City Book 1 (Van and Harlow’s story-part one) 

Half-breed’s Curse: Unity City Book 2 (Van and Harlow’s story-part two

Blood Rivals: Unity City Book 3 (Anson and Ameera’s story-part one)

Blood Reckoning: Unity City Book 4 (Anson and Ameera’s story-part two)

Forged by Fire: Unity City Book 5 (Logan and Amber’s story-part one)Summer 2024

bottom of page