top of page



Each series can be read separately, but this reading order is recommended for the fullest enjoyment.

Beautifully Broken Trilogy

(Jensen and Sydney’s story)
Let Me Love You: Beautifully Broken Book 1
Let Me Save You: Beautifully Broken Book 2
Let Me Heal You: Beautifully Broken Book 3


Breathless Trilogy

(David and Natalie’s story)
You Are My Air: Breathless Book 1
You Are My Love: Breathless Book 2

You Are My Life: Breathless Book 3


Order & Chaos Trilogy

Ford and Jenny’s story)
An Act of Restraint: Order & Chaos Book 1
An Act of Release: Order & Chaos Book 2
An Act of Redemption: Order & Chaos Book 3


Dangerous Desire Duet

(Gareth and Malory’s story)
Dark Dominion: Dangerous Desire Book 1
Dark Devotion: Dangerous Desire Book 2


Blood Brothers Standalones
Taming Rough Waters: A Blood Brothers Standalone: Book 1

(Calder and Ella’s story)
Tempting Calm Waters: A Blood Brothers Standalone: Book 2

(Scott and Lu’s story)

bottom of page